Telecom Association Names Members Choice Winners

Channel Partners

February 26, 2009

1 Min Read
Telecom Association Names Members Choice Winners

Telecom Association, a professional membership organization of 3,200 telecom distributors founded in 1995, honored the telecom industry’s top 10 vendors in 20 categories today by bestowing on them the title, “Members Choice,” “Top 5” or “Top 10.”

Qualified TA voting members began nominating the top telecom industry vendors in 20 categories last November and member voting by qualified TA telecom agent and channel partner members was conducted online at the TA Web site starting the first week of January. Voting closed on February 20th.

“Winning TA’s annual ‘Members Choice’ award in a specific category is a significant tribute to each winner’s telecom agent, channel partner and customer service programs,” said TA Founder Dan Baldwin. “This is the fourth consecutive year for our annual Members Choice awards and over 320 qualified member ballots were cast this year, a new record.”

The “Members Choice” winners were:

  • Master Agency: Telarus

  • Carrier: TouchTone

  • CLEC/LEC: TelePacific Communications

  • Compensation: TNCI

  • Conferencing: AccuConference

  • Data Internet: Telnes

  • Disaster Recover: Zero Outages

  • Enhanced Services: Intella 2

  • Ethnic Markets: NET

  • Fixed Wireless: Accel Networks

  • Hosted VoIP: XO Communications

  • Integrated Access: Covad Communications

  • IP PBX: Shoretel

  • Managed Service: Telnes

  • Mobile Wireless: World Telecom Group

  • Multilocation: ECI

  • Reseller: TouchTone

  • SIP Trunks: AireSpring

  • TEM: CMS

  • Wholesale: Qwest Communications International Inc.

Read more about:

Free Newsletters for the Channel
Register for Your Free Newsletter Now

You May Also Like