Leaders Emerge in TA Members Choice Awards Voting

Channel Partners

January 12, 2007

1 Min Read
Leaders Emerge in TA Members Choice Awards Voting

By Dan Baldwin, TelecomAssociation President

Early leaders in TA’s 2007 Members Choice Awards include Telarus/ShopForT1, ACC Business, AireSpring Inc., Telnes Broadband, CogniConference and XO Communications.

Official voting continues through Feb. 9 and members can change their minds until then. Categories are subject to splitting and all votes are subject to audit. Final results will be announced March 4 at the Channel Partners Conference & Expo in Las Vegas.

Telarus/ShopForT1 leads the master agency category with TBI, KeaneTel, WTG and TelecomBrokers currently leading.

ACC Business leads the carrier/reseller category with AireSpring, Qwest Communications International Inc., XO and TMC rounding out the top 5. It is likely that TA will split this carrier/reseller category into two separate categories.

AireSpring leads the local/CLEC/RBOC category with Telepacific Corp., ACC Business, XO and Paetec Communications Inc. also near the top.

Telnes leads the data/broadband category with New Edge, Qwest, ACC Business and WCS leading the pack.

XO Communications leads the VoIP service provider category followed by Nuvio Inc. and Qwest.

CogniConference leads the conferencing category followed by raindance, Conference Group, Premier Global and WebEx Communications Inc.

To vote or nominate a provider please visit www.TAvote.com before Feb. 9.

Dan Baldwin is president of


and can be reached at+1 951 245 6877 or

[email protected]

Read more about:

Free Newsletters for the Channel
Register for Your Free Newsletter Now

You May Also Like