2021 Excellence in Digital Services Awards App Open

Applications for the awards, which recognize achievements by channel partners, will remain open through Feb. 1, 2021.

December 9, 2020

Undated Excellence in Digital Services robot with sign - Digi

The application for Channel Partners’ 2021 Excellence in Digital Services awards is now open. Applications for the awards will be accepted through Feb. 1, 2021.

The application can be accessed here.

The awards are only to channel partners — agents, VARs, dealers, SIs, MSPs, consultants and other partner firms. They recognize partners who deliver stellar business outcomes for their clients. Winners of the 2021 Excellence in Digital Services awards will be recognized at Channel Partners Virtual 2021, March 2-4, 2021. They will also be featured in an online gallery and receive an engraved award.

Entries are judged by the editors of Channel Partners and Channel Futures, as well as members of the Channel Partners Advisory Board.

Recognition in 10 Categories

The 2021 Channel Partners Excellence in Digital Services Awards will provide recognition in the following 10 categories:

  • Brand Builder: For partners that use improved processes and insights to improve their client’s end-customer experience and thus increase brand loyalty and profit margins

  • Cloud Builder Award: For excellence in helping customers cloudify their business

  • Consultant of the Year: For excellence in developing, provisioning and managing personalized, specialized IT services

  • Digital Docent: For partners that provide clients with education/training to help them bridge the IT skills gap

  • Master of Disaster: For partners that take creative steps to protect customers from data loss and the resulting business disruption

  • Next-Gen Telecom Award: For excellence in delivering telecommunications and collaboration capabilities including client/user support

  • Purveyor of Productivity: For excellence in helping customers wring maximum value out of their investments in people, systems and technology

  • Visionary Award: For partners that employed newer, cutting-edge technologies including machine learning, AI, virtual or augmented reality, blockchain or IoT as the primary enablers of their solutions

  • Walk the Talk: For partners that turned their digital transformation expertise inward to revitalize their business

  • White Hat Award: Partners who protect customers from cyberthreats; also includes physical security, such as video-surveillance projects

The judges also select one partner entry that exhibits particular digital transformation brilliance to be awarded the special Digi Master award.

There is no fee to enter.

Partners may enter each individual project (from the past 12 months) in as many as two (2) categories. There is no limit to the number of individual projects that partners may enter, and there is no limit to the overall number of awards partners can win.

Read more about:

Free Newsletters for the Channel
Register for Your Free Newsletter Now

You May Also Like