PlanetOne Honors Presidents Club Winners

Channel Partners

April 30, 2007

2 Min Read
PlanetOne Honors Presidents Club Winners

Winners and spouses mingled at the 50s-style formal reception.

Master agency PlanetOne Communications Inc. recognized members of its Presidents Club at a weekend event March 22-24 at the swanky remodeled Valley Ho Hotel in Scottsdale, Ariz. In keeping with the theme of the revered resort, which has been restored to its 1950s glory, PlanetOne agents, their spouses and carrier channel execs dressed up in mid-century tuxedos and gowns and garb.

After a cocktail reception, guests were treated to a steak dinner both courtesy of Excel Communications, one of PlanetOnes carrier suppliers. On Friday, vendor presentations were followed by activities including golf, shopping, spa and a desert tour sponsored by PAETEC.

PlanetOne CEO Ted Schuman donned a tuxedo for the awards presentation.

On Saturday, agents got VIP treatment at the San Francisco Giants-Chicago Cubs spring training game followed by dinner with entertainment sponsored by Global Crossing. The capper was an evening on the town in Scottsdale.

Presidents Club winners received a commemorative trophy.

Presidents Club honors went to Jay Kallam of TI Solutions; Michael Burdick of Communication Management Service; Patrick Nee and John McDonough of Verax Communications; Bryan Deley of Tricom; John DeRosa of Telephone Resources & Management; Thomas Shinners of iTIP Communications; John Hoogerwerf of Ideal Network Solutions; Dale Bohannon of IP Distribution Systems; Bill Evan of Business Solutions Enterprises; Harris Rosehthal of Zenith Marketing Group; Tim Painton of Guardian Broadband; Debbie Parise of Brook Trout Telecom; Christine Guidi of TeleConsult Solutions; Mike Howard of Advanced Business Communications; Dave Goodwin of ATC; Kelly Hartshorn of Fig Leaf Telecom; and Charles Dyson of Lyons Dyson.


PlanetOne Communications

Read more about:

Free Newsletters for the Channel
Register for Your Free Newsletter Now

You May Also Like