Sponsored By
Excellence in Digital Services
Excellence in Digital Services

Launched in 2019, the Channel Partners Excellence in Digital Services Awards recognize partners who deliver stellar business outcomes for their clients. Winners for 2021 were featured in an online gallery and will receive an engraved award.

The Excellence in Digital Services Awards recognize specific achievements across 10 categories, plus one very special award for particularly outstanding digital transformation brilliance. Entries are judged by the editors of Channel Futures, as well as members of the Channel Futures Advisory Board.

The Excellence in Digital Services Awards provide recognition in the following 10 categories:

  • Brand Builder: For partners that use improved processes and insights to improve their client’s end-customer experience and thus increase brand loyalty and profit margins

  • Cloud Builder Award: For excellence in helping customers cloudify their business

  • Consultant of the Year: For excellence in developing, provisioning and managing personalized, specialized IT services

  • Digital Docent: For partners that provide clients with education/training to help them bridge the IT skills gap

  • Master of Disaster: For partners that take creative steps to protect customers from data loss and the resulting business disruption

  • Next-Gen Telecom Award: For excellence in delivering telecommunications and collaboration capabilities including client/user support

  • Purveyor of Productivity: For excellence in helping customers wring maximum value out of their investments in people, systems and technology

  • Visionary Award: For partners that employed newer, cutting-edge technologies including machine learning, AI, virtual or augmented reality, blockchain or IoT as the primary enablers of their solutions

  • Walk the Talk: For partners that turned their digital transformation expertise inward to revitalize their business

  • White Hat Award: Partners who protect customers from cyberthreats; also includes physical security, such as video-surveillance projects

Editors also select one partner entry that exhibits particular digital transformation brilliance to be awarded the special Digi Master award.

The awards are open only to channel partners — agents, VARs, dealers, SIs, MSPs, consultants and other partner firms. Suppliers, master agents and distributors are not eligible; however, we encourage them to make partners aware of the awards.

There is no fee to enter.

Partners may enter each individual project (from the past 12 months) in as many as two (2) categories. There is no limit to the number of individual projects that partners may enter, and there is no limit to the overall number of awards partners can win.

The application for the 2022 awards will open later this year.

Questions? Contact Buffy Naylor at [email protected].