Contact Us


Channel Partners & Channel Futures Staff

EDITORIAL

Craig Galbraith, Executive Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Media lead/website management, People on the Move, the Coffee With Craig & Kevin podcast
Craig.Galbraith@informa.com

Buffy Naylor, Managing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Awards, editorial webinars, reports, Channel Partners’ Veterans Initiative
Buffy.Naylor@informa.com

Lynn Haber, Senior Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Distributors, data center networking/infrastructure
Lynn.Haber@informa.com

James Anderson, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Telecom and cablecos, master agents, SD-WAN
James.D.Anderson@informa.com

Edward Gately, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Security, collaboration/UCaaS, new channel programs
Edward.C.Gately@informa.com

Allison Francis, Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
MSP trends, RMM/PSA, MSP 501
allison.francis@informa.com

Kelly Teal, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
IaaS, SaaS, PaaS and the big hypercloud providers; security and MSSP business model
kreativenergyllc@gmail.com

Jeffrey Schwartz, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Microsoft, endpoints and mobility
Jeffrey@schwartz.net

Christine Horton, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
EMEA
christinehortonwork@gmail.com

Tara DeFilippo, Art Director, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

Kay Blough, Copy Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

ADVERTISING

Kelly Danziger
Market Leader, Channel
Kelly.Danziger@informa.com
(203) 295-8416

Sierra Coughlin
Sales Operations Lead
Sierra.Coughlin@informa.com

Traci Verbaarschott
Sales Ops & Client Support Manager
Traci.Verbaarschott@informa.com

USER CARE
usercare@informa.com