Contact Us


Channel Partners & Channel Futures Staff

EDITORIAL

Art Wittmann, SVP, Content, TMT Technology and Connected Innovations
Art.Wittmann@informa.com

T.C. Doyle, Senior Director of Content, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Channel Futures Think Tank, the Channel Futures Podcast and “Three Minutes With” video series
TC.Doyle@KNect365.com

Lorna Garey, Editor in Chief, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
All contributed content, webinars, Channel Partners Evolution and Conference & Expo programming
Lorna.Garey@informa.com

Craig Galbraith, Executive Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
People on the Move, M&As, the Coffee With Craig & Kevin podcast
Craig.Galbraith@informa.com

Buffy Naylor, Managing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
All awards and lists, MasterMinds, Channel Partners’ Veterans Initiative
Buffy.Naylor@informa.com

Kris Blackmon, Content Director, MSP and VAR, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
MSP and VAR channel trends & changes, RMMs & PSAs, The MSP 501
Kris.Blackmon@KNect365.com

Lynn Haber, Content Director, IT Channel, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Distributors, data center & networking, storage, BC/DR & DRaaS
Lynn.Haber@informa.com

James Anderson, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Telecom and cablecos, SD-WAN
James.Anderson@informa.com

Edward Gately, News Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Security, collaboration/UCaaS, new channel programs
Edward.C.Gately@KNect365.com

Pam Baker, Editor-at-Large, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
IaaS, SaaS, PaaS and the hypercloud providers: AWS, Google Cloud Platform, Microsoft Azure
Bakercom1@gmail.com

Jeffrey Schwartz, Editor-at-Large, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Endpoints and mobility including Apple iOS, Windows 10, Android and EMM/MDM
Jeffrey@schwartz.net

Todd R. Weiss, Editor-at-Large, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Open-source software including OpenStack and the colocation provider business model
ToddRWeiss@gmail.com

Kevin Casey, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Editor-at-Large
krcasey@gmail.com

Kurt Marko, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
Editor-at-Large
Kurt.Marko@kmarko.com

Frank J. Ohlhorst, Contributing Editor, Channel Futures & Channel Partners
FOhlhorst@gmail.com

Tara DeFilippo, Art Director, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

Kay Blough and Richard Dagley, Copy Editors, Channel Futures & Channel Partners

ADVERTISING

Kelly Danziger
Market Leader, Channel
Kelly.Danziger@knect365.com
(203) 295-8416

Sierra Coughlin
Sales Operation Manager
Sierra.Coughlin@informa.com

Traci Verbaarschott
Client Support Manager
Traci.Verbaarschott@knect365.com
(424) 465-6510