Contact Us


EDITORIAL

Bobby DeMarzo, Vice President, Content, Informa Tech Channels
Robert.Demarzo@informa.com

Craig Galbraith, Editorial Director
Media lead/website management, People on the Move, the Coffee with Craig & James podcast
Craig.Galbraith@informa.com

Buffy Naylor, Managing Editor
D&I, awards, webinars, reports
Buffy.Naylor@informa.com

James Anderson, News Editor
Telecom and cablecos, master agents, SD-WAN, the Coffee with Craig & James podcast
James.D.Anderson@informa.com

Edward Gately, News Editor
Security, collaboration/UCaaS, new channel programs
Edward.C.Gately@informa.com

Allison Francis
MSP trends, RMM/PSA, MSP 501
Allison.Francis@informa.com

Kelly Teal, Contributing Editor
IaaS, SaaS, PaaS and the big hypercloud providers; security and MSSP business model
kreativenergyllc@gmail.com

Jeffrey Schwartz, Contributing Editor
Microsoft, desktops & mobility
Jeffrey@schwartz.net

Christine Horton, Contributing Editor
EMEA, traditional IT vendors, distribution
christinehortonwork@gmail.com

Tara DeFilippo, Art Director

Kay Blough, Copy Editor

ADVERTISING

Kelly Danziger
General Manager, Channel
Kelly.Danziger@informa.com
(203) 295-8416

Sierra Coughlin
Sales Operations Lead
Sierra.Coughlin@informa.com

Traci Verbaarschott
Sales Ops & Client Support Manager
Traci.Verbaarschott@informa.com


USER CARE
usercare@informa.com