MSPmentor 100 (2011 Edition): Managed Services Revenue Added

Here are the top 100 managed services providers in terms of adding the most recurring revenue dollars added in 2010 vs. 2009 (net gain, US dollars).

MSPmentor 100 (2011 Edition): Top 100 Most Recurring Revenue Dollars Added

Rank Company Country First Last Title
1 Long View Systems Canada Don Bialik CEO
2 Integr8 IT South Africa Rob Sussman Joint CEO
3 Amicus ITS UK Steve Jackson CEO
4 Agio Technology USA Bart McDonough CEO
5 Anittel Australia Ilkka Tales CEO
6 niu Solutions UK Gary Woodward CEO
7 iomart Group UK Angus MacSween CEO
8 mindSHIFT Technologies Inc. USA Paul Chisholm Chairman & CEO
9 BlueLock USA Christopher Clapp CEO
10 Sungard Global Services India Arindum Basu Senior VP
11 Netarx LLC USA Duane Tursi Principal
12 Brennan VDI Australia David Stevens Managing Director
13 TriCore Solutions USA Robert Forman CEO
14 Interactive Data, 7Ticks USA Joseph Bigane Managing Director
15 Compushare USA Romir Bosu CEO
16 NSPI, a division of SARCOM USA Stephen Moss President & COO
17 Vintage IT Services USA Sheryl Hanes President
18 ZyEdge LLC USA Ben Gerenstein President & CEO
19 Dataprise Inc. USA David Eisner President & CEO
20 Trivalent Group Inc. USA Larry Andrus CEO
21 Appia Communications USA Victor von Schlegell President
22 HEIT USA Dan Holt CEO
23 TekLinks USA Stuart Raburn President
24 Buchanan Technologies USA James Buchanan President & CEO
25 All Covered USA Todd Croteau CEO
26 Eze Castle Integration USA John Cahaly President & CEO
27 IT Authorities USA Jason & Jason Caras & Pollner Co-CEO's
28 Perimeter E-Security USA Tim Harvey CEO
29 CHIPS Technology Group LLC USA Evan Leonard President
30 White Glove Technologies USA Tommy Wald CEO
31 MicroMenders USA Dave Sperry President and CEO
32 USA Mike Steffan President & CEO
33 Nexus Integration Services USA Deron Pearson President
34 Safe Systems Inc. USA Darren Bridges President
35 designDATA USA Dennis Ruck President
36 Emerging I.T. Australia Dean Wilson Managing Director
37 outsourceIT USA Craig Guice CEO and President
38 Intrust Group USA Tim Rettig President
39 Atrion Networking Corp. USA Tim Hebert CEO
40 PCMS USA Richard Smith Managing Director
41 The Revere Group USA Michael Parks CEO
42 Service Assurance USA Mark Giannini CEO
43 Mirus IT Solutions UK Paul Tomlinson Managing Director
44 Capital Support UK David Mansfield CEO
45 Claris Networks LLC USA Larry Bodie CEO
46 Green Fields Technology UK Matthew Tomon Managing Director
47 The Utility Company Canada Mark Scott President
48 Fifosys Ltd. UK Mitesh Patel Managing Director
49 Endsight USA Mike Chaput CEO
50 CWPS Inc. USA Jason Waldrop CEO
51 Thrive Networks, a Staples company USA Jim Lippie President
52 Netgain Technology Inc. USA Scott Warzecha CEO & Founder
53 L7 Solutions Australia Mathew Sullivan CEO
54 Azzurri Communications Australia Jonathon Evans Managing Director
55 PineApp Canada Inc. Canada Greg Tarasco President
56 IT Lab Ltd UK Sebastian Gray CEO
57 Global CTI Group Inc. USA David Kaiser President & CEO
58 Presilent LLC USA Mike Parsons President
59 Nasstar UK Charles Black CEO
60 Gladiator Technolgy, a ProfitStars Solution USA Danny Johnston Group President
61 CT Networks USA Barry Goldstein CEO
62 ITelagen Inc. USA John OKeefe CEO
63 Techcare LLC USA Steven Feldman CEO
64 XBASE Technologies Corp. Canada Robin Chow President
65 Xcentric USA Trey James CEO
66 The Launch Pad USA Ilene Rosoff President & CEO
67 Thin Solutions USA Michael Fischer CEO
68 Data Recovery Services LLC USA Mike Meloy CEO
69 Sinu Inc. USA Larry Velez Founder & CTO
70 Global Data Consultants USA Gregory Courtney President & CEO
71 Precision IT Group USA David D'Arcy President & CEO
72 Computer Service Partners Inc. USA Bill Riddick President
73 Cobweb Solutions Ltd. UK Paul Hannam CEO
74 Datapac Ireland Dave Kirb General Manager
75 Xantrion USA Anne Bisango President
76 NetGain Technologies USA Mark Jacobson CEO
77 ETG USA Mike Jones CEO
78 Netsurit Pty Ltd. South Africa Orrin Klopper CEO
79 SWC Technology Partners USA Robert Knott President
80 Network Outsource USA Adam Mahoney President
81 iVenture USA Mark Schnitzius CEO
82 SLPowers USA Rory Sanchez CEO
83 Fandotech LLC USA John Boyd President
84 Lanmark Technical Services Ltd UK Stephen Winchcombe Managing Director
85 Integrated IT Solutions USA Arthur Ataie CEO
86 Excalibur Technology Corp. USA Scott Cummings CEO
87 Kanobe Inc. USA William Nelson CEO
88 Upic Solutions USA Winston Faircloth CEO
89 Acropolis Technology Group USA Tracy Butler President
90 Compudyne USA Todd Sieger President & COO
91 Synoptek Inc USA Tim Britt CEO
92 Corporate Network Services USA Brenda Sneed President
93 GreenPages Technology Solutions USA Ron Dupler CEO
94 eFrame LLC USA Jim Folsom President
95 Circle Computer Resources Inc. USA Patrick Kelly President
96 Eurodata Systems UK Des Lekerman Co-founder
97 Business Vitals USA Jeff Brewer CEO
98 CompuVision Systems Inc. Canada Ryan Vestby CEO
99 Advanced Network Products Inc. USA David Mulvey President
100 Apptix Inc. USA David Ehrhardt CEO
Return to the MSPmentor 100 center

For questions or comments please contact:
Joe Panettieri
Editorial Director
joe [at]
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.