MSPmentor 100 (2011 Edition): Companies A to Z

Welcome to the MSPmentor 100 (2011 Edition). The member companies are sorted alphabetically here:
Company Country First Last Title
Acropolis Technology Group USA Tracy Butler President
Advanced Network Products Inc. USA David Mulvey President
Agio Technology USA Bart McDonough CEO
All Covered USA Todd Croteau CEO
Amicus ITS UK Steve Jackson CEO
Anittel Australia Ilkka Tales CEO
Appia Communications USA Victor von Schlegell President
Apptix Inc. USA David Ehrhardt CEO
Atrion Networking Corp. USA Tim Hebert CEO
Azzurri Communications Australia Jonathon Evans Managing Director
BlueLock USA Christopher Clapp CEO
Brennan VDI Australia David Stevens Managing Director
Buchanan Technologies USA James Buchanan President & CEO
Business Vitals USA Jeff Brewer CEO
Capital Support UK David Mansfield CEO
CHIPS Technology Group LLC USA Evan Leonard President
Circle Computer Resources Inc. USA Patrick Kelly President
Claris Networks LLC USA Larry Bodie CEO
Cobweb Solutions Ltd. UK Paul Hannam CEO
Compudyne USA Todd Sieger President & COO
Compushare USA Romir Bosu CEO
Computer Service Partners Inc. USA Bill Riddick President
CompuVision Systems Inc. Canada Ryan Vestby CEO
CWPS Inc. USA Jason Waldrop CEO
Corporate Network Services USA Brenda Sneed President USA Mike Steffan President & CEO
CT Networks USA Barry Goldstein CEO
Data Recovery Services LLC USA Mike Meloy CEO
Datapac Ireland Dave Kirb General Manager
Dataprise Inc. USA David Eisner President & CEO
designDATA USA Dennis Ruck President
eFrame LLC USA Jim Folsom President
Emerging I.T. Australia Dean Wilson Managing Director
Endsight USA Mike Chaput CEO
ETG USA Mike Jones CEO
Eurodata Systems UK Des Lekerman Co-founder
Excalibur Technology Corp. USA Scott Cummings CEO
Eze Castle Integration USA John Cahaly President & CEO
Fandotech LLC USA John Boyd President
Fifosys Ltd. UK Mitesh Patel Managing Director
Gladiator Technolgy, a ProfitStars Solution USA Danny Johnston Group President
Global CTI Group Inc. USA David Kaiser President & CEO
Global Data Consultants USA Gregory Courtney President & CEO
Green Fields Technology UK Matthew Tomon Managing Director
GreenPages Technology Solutions USA Ron Dupler CEO
Integr8 IT South Africa Rob Sussman Joint CEO
Integrated IT Solutions USA Arthur Ataie CEO
Interactive Data, 7Ticks USA Joseph Bigane Managing Director
Intrust Group USA Tim Rettig President
iomart Group UK Angus MacSween CEO
IT Authorities USA Jason & Jason Caras & Pollner Co-CEO's
IT Lab Ltd UK Sebastian Gray CEO
ITelagen Inc. USA John OKeefe CEO
iVenture USA Mark Schnitzius CEO
Kanobe Inc. USA William Nelson CEO
L7 Solutions Australia Mathew Sullivan CEO
Lanmark Technical Services Ltd UK Stephen Winchcombe Managing Director
Long View Systems Canada Don Bialik CEO
MicroMenders USA Dave Sperry President and CEO
mindSHIFT Technologies Inc. USA Paul Chisholm Chairman & CEO
Mirus IT Solutions UK Paul Tomlinson Managing Director
Nasstar UK Charles Black CEO
Netarx LLC USA Duane Tursi Principal
NetGain Technologies USA Mark Jacobson CEO
Netgain Technology Inc. USA Scott Warzecha CEO & Founder
Netsurit Pty Ltd. South Africa Orrin Klopper CEO
Network Outsource USA Adam Mahoney President
Nexus Integration Services USA Deron Pearson President
niu Solutions UK Gary Woodward CEO
NSPI, a division of SARCOM USA Stephen Moss President & COO
outsourceIT USA Craig Guice CEO and President
PCMS USA Richard Smith Managing Director
Perimeter E-Security USA Tim Harvey CEO
PineApp Canada Inc. Canada Greg Tarasco President
Precision IT Group USA David D'Arcy President & CEO
Presilent LLC USA Mike Parsons President
Safe Systems Inc. USA Darren Bridges President
Service Assurance USA Mark Giannini CEO
Sinu Inc. USA Larry Velez Founder & CTO
SLPowers USA Rory Sanchez CEO
Sungard Global Services India Arindum Basu Senior VP
SWC Technology Partners USA Robert Knott President
Synoptek Inc USA Tim Britt CEO
Techcare LLC USA Steven Feldman CEO
TekLinks USA Stuart Raburn President
The Launch Pad USA Ilene Rosoff President & CEO
The Revere Group USA Michael Parks CEO
The Utility Company Canada Mark Scott President
Thin Solutions USA Michael Fischer CEO
Thrive Networks, a Staples company USA Jim Lippie President
TriCore Solutions USA Robert Forman CEO
Trivalent Group Inc. USA Larry Andrus CEO
Upic Solutions USA Winston Faircloth CEO
Vintage IT Services USA Sheryl Hanes President
White Glove Technologies USA Tommy Wald CEO
Xantrion USA Anne Bisango President
XBASE Technologies Corp. Canada Robin Chow President
Xcentric USA Trey James CEO
ZyEdge LLC USA Ben Gerenstein President & CEO

Next Stops

Return to the MSPmentor 100 main section

Send questions or comments to:
Joe Panettieri, Editorial Director, MSPmentor
joe [at] or 631-423-3536
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.