MSPmentor 250 (2010 Edition), Part V of V

Welcome to the fifth portion of our MSPmentor 250 list (2010 Edition). Please note that the MSPmentor 250 is not a “ranking” of managed services executives. Rather, the list is sorted alphabetically (by last name) so that you can identify potential partners for your managed services efforts.

Below is the fifth part of our list (201 through 250), sorted by:

  • Last name with link to their personal or corporate blog (if available)
  • First name with link to their personal or corporate Twitter feed (if available)
  • Company name with link to corporate web site
While our online charts provide basic information, our complete MSPmentor 250 PDF report is available now from our Resource Center (registration required). It includes bios, executive locations and additional information about each MSPmentor 250 member.

About the Survey: For more information about the MSPmentor 250 report and survey methodology, please visit our main MSPmentor 250 Center.

MSPmentor 250 (2010 Edition), Part V of V

First (Blog Link) Last Name (Twitter) Title Company (Web Site)
Rory Sanchez CEO SLPowers
Peter Sandiford CEO LPI Level Platforms, Inc.
Michael Sappington CEO gloStream
Akash Saraf CEO Zenith Infotech Ltd.
Bryan Sarlitt Founder & CEO TechXpress, Inc.
David Schafran Managing Partner Cogent Growth Partners, LLC
Brett Schechter Director of Sales Blue Diamond Solutions
Walter Scott CEO GFI Software
Mark Scott President & Founder Utility Company
Scott Scrogin President HTG Peer Groups
Bob Seaman CIO Ancero, LLC
Stuart Selbst President Stuart Selbst Consulting
MJ Shoer President Jenaly Technology Group, Inc.
George Sierchio Consultant's Coach Action Business Partners, Inc.
Ben Silliman CEO Altuscio Networks
Michael Simon President and CEO LogMeIn
Erick Simpson VP & CIO MSP University
Lane Smith CEO & President Do IT Smarter
Dave Sobel CEO Evolvetech
Arlin Sorensen Founder and CEO Heartland Technologies & HTG Peer Groups
Jeff Spagnola VP of Sales, Managed/Cloud Services Cisco Systems
Alex Stoev Chief Technology Officer Nine Technology
Edward Stringfellow CEO / President Stringfellow Technology Group, Inc.
Johan Strömquist CEO Further AB
Dan Sturgill President Live Virtual Help Desk
Jeff Tam Director of Service Operations Do IT Smarter
Todd Thibodeaux President CompTIA
Jason Tierney Vice President Corporate Network Services, Inc.
Vince Tinnirello CEO Anchor Network Solutions
Paul Tomlinson Managing Director Mirus IT Solutions
Ken Totura Chief Channel Officer Awareness Technologies, Inc.
Richard Trivedi President CadreNET, Inc
Richard Tubb Director
Ronny Tunfjord IT Automation Expert Upstream
Joseph Vaccone President Excel Micro, Inc.
Jim Van Partner Logicomm
Phil Van Etten CEO Azaleos Corp.
Raju Vegasna Chief Evangelist Zoho
Sekar Vembu CEO Vembu Technologies Inc.
Bob Vogel CMO Autotask Corp.
Ted Warner President Connecting Point
Randy Wear President Decision Systems Plus Inc.
Alex Webb CEO SSI Solutions
Dan Wensley Vice President Partner Development LPI Level Platforms, Inc.
Jamison West CEO JWCS
Craig West VP of Channels NetSuite
John Whittaker President AlertSource, Inc.
Dan Wilson President/CEO Waypoint Solutions Group
Phil Worms Director Marketing iomart Hosting Ltd
Pavan Kumar Yogender Lead Infra Services Smart IMS Inc.[/table]

What’s Next

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.