MSPmentor 250 (2010 Edition), Part III of V

Welcome to the third portion of our MSPmentor 250 list (2010 Edition). Please note that the MSPmentor 250 is not a “ranking” of managed services executives. Rather, the list is sorted alphabetically (by last name) so that you can identify potential partners for your managed services efforts.

Below is the third part of our list (101 through 150), sorted by:

  • Last name with link to their personal or corporate blog (if available)
  • First name with link to their personal or corporate Twitter feed (if available)
  • Company name with link to corporate web site
While our online charts provide basic information, our complete MSPmentor 250 PDF report is available now from our Resource Center (registration required). It includes bios, executive locations and additional information about each MSPmentor 250 member.

About the Survey: For more information about the MSPmentor 250 report and survey methodology, please visit our main MSPmentor 250 Center.

MSPmentor 250 (2010 Edition), Part III of V

First (Blog Link) Last Name (Twitter) Title Company (Web Site)
Roger Harry Owner/Managing Director Circle IT Solutions Ltd.
Kevin Havre Market Development Manager Intel
Terry Hedden CEO Infinity Technology Solutions
Dione Hedgpeth VP Professional Services and Managed Services Precise Software Solutions
Mary Hester CEO LAN Systems
Kevin Hoffman CEO eFolder
Dan Holt CEO HEIT, Inc.
Jeff Honeycomb Senior VP, Worldwide Distribution OpenAir, a NetSuite Company
David Hughes President & CEO Reflexion Networks, Inc.
Earle Humphreys CEO ITEEx
Daniel Izydorek President PC Miracles, Inc.
Steve Jackson Managing Director Amicus ITS
Andy Jassy Senior VP, Web Services
Daniel Jefferies President Newmind Group, Inc.
Lisa Jenkins National Channel Account Manager Xerox Corp.
Stephan Jenner Director Future Logic
Arno Joubert Owner Omnicom IT Solutions
David Kakish President InhouseCIO
Jon Kalaugher Founder and CEO Naverisk
John Kampas President Digerati Group
Gerard Kane CEO MSP Services Network
Zak Karsan VP of Business Development VaultLogix
Scott Kaufmann Solutions Architect All Covered Inc.
John Kilgore Director, Managed Services Computer Service Partners, Inc.
Wayne Kiphart VP, Managed Services Logicalis, Inc.
Peter Klanian Senior Manager, SaaS Global Channels Dell
Enrique Krajmalnik CEO Illumen
Rob Kurver CEO Voipro International BV
Phil LaForge VP Nimsoft, a CA Technologies company
Brian Laufer VP of Operations Aspire Technologies, Inc.
Keith lavelle managing director ordyss
Lorne Lavine Owner/CEO Dental Technology Consultants
Robert Leibholz Senior VP, Sales and Business Development Intermedia
Chuck Lennon President TeamLogic IT
Rob Leon VP of Operations Spam Soap
John Lewe President Aspire Technologies, Inc.
Sheng Liang Founder and CEO
Amy Luby Sr. Director Sales Operations SYNNEX Corporation
Fred Luddy CEO
Tim Maliyil Founder and CEO AlertBoot
David Markus Managing Director Combo
Keith Maune Partner & Director of Solution Delivery Advanced Network Solutions
Jay McBain Director, Small and Medium Business Lenovo
Brent McCasland President/CFO CalTech
Todd McKendrick Director of Business Development Nimsoft, a CA Technologies company
Kent McNall CEO Quosal Inc.
George Mellor CEO CBE Technologies
Steve Merkel Director, Solutions Latisys
Rene Miller Vice President Ener Systems, LLC

What’s Next

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.