MSPmentor 250 (2010 Edition), Part I of V

Welcome to the first portion of our MSPmentor 250 list (2010 Edition). Please note that the MSPmentor 250 is not a “ranking” of managed services executives. Rather, the list is sorted alphabetically (by last name) so that you can identify potential partners for your managed services efforts.

Below is the first part of our list (51 through 100), sorted by:

  • Last name with link to their personal or corporate blog (if available)
  • First name with link to their personal or corporate Twitter feed (if available)
  • Company name with link to corporate web site
While our online charts provide basic information, our complete MSPmentor 250 PDF report is available now from our Resource Center (registration required). It includes bios, executive locations and additional information about each MSPmentor 250 member.

About the Survey: For more information about the MSPmentor 250 report and survey methodology, please visit our main MSPmentor 250 Center.

MSPmentor 250 (2010 Edition), Part I of V

First (Blog Link) Last Name (Twitter) Title Company (Web Site)
Mona Abutaleb President and COO mindSHIFT Technologies, Inc.
Vikas Aggarwal Founder and CEO Zyrion
TJ Alldridge Manager, SMB Products Trend Micro
Luis Alvarez President & CEO Alvarez Technology Group, Inc.
Chris Amori Owner Virtual Administrator
Paul Anderson President
Scott Anderson CEO Core Business Services, LLC
Hal Anderson CTO Telizent Communications
Erin Arnold President NextStep Networking
Tiwary Ashutosh Chairman and CEO Doyenz
Travis Austin Founder MSPintegrations
Adam Azad VP of Business Development and Operations PC Helpline
Jennifer Baier Anaya Owner iD8Marketing
Rahul Bakshi Vice President, Managed Services Strategy and Solution Design SunGard Availability Services
Carey Balzer CEO White Glove Technologies
Scott Barlow Vice President, Sales and Marketing Reflexion Networks, Inc.
Jason Beal Director of Services Sales Ingram Micro North America
Tim Beard President and CEO Networthy Systems
Arthur Becker CEO Navisite
Arnie Bellini CEO ConnectWise
David Bellini President and COO ConnectWise
Zaun Bhana Operations Director Leap Consulting
Rob Bissett Director of Product Management N-able Technologies
Gerarld Blackie CEO Kaseya
Nick Bock CEO Five Nines Technology Group
Mark Boelhouwer Vice President, Strategic Marketing Ricoh Americas Corporation
Matt Bolton DVP Product Management - Network Management Division Quest Software
James Bowen CTO Five Nines Technology Group
Paul Boyer Executive Director of Sales Ancero, LLC
Katie Braband VP Business Development Datto Inc.
Clint Bratton Director Plus Marketing
Jacob Braun President and COO Waka Digital Media Corp.
Thomas Bresse CEO BeProductiv
Tim Brewer General Manager Anittel Ltd
George Brontén Founder/CEO Upstream
David Brown President Datotel
Mike Byrne Director of Sales & Partner Management Quest Software (PacketTrap)
Christine Callahan Channel and Alliance Programs ServiceKey
Justin Cameron EVP, COO NetServe365, LLC
Jeff Campbell CEO PerspecSys Inc.
Jason Caras Co-CEO IT Authorities, Inc.
Barry Carter EVP Infrastructure Services Fujitsu America
Mark Cavaliero President Carolinas IT
Chris Chase Solutions Integrator Directive
Paul Chisholm Chairman and CEO mindSHIFT Technologies, Inc.
Stephen Cho Director, Google Apps Channels Google
Sonny Clark CEO Advanced Network Solutions
Frank Coker President and CEO CoreConnex
Mike Cooch Co-founder Kutenda
Brendan Cosgrove Director, Social Media and Community Kaseya

What’s Next

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.